Term Dates

2018-2019

Dates for the Academic Year 2018-19

  • Autumn Term 2018
  • Term Begins
  • Half Term
  • Term Ends
  • Spring Term 2019
  • Term Begins
  • Half Term
  • Term Ends
  • Summer Term 2019
  • Term Begins
  • May Day BH
  • Half Term
  • Term Ends
  • .
  • Wednesday 5th September
  • 20th October – 4th November (Inclusive)
  • Friday 14th December
  • .
  • Tuesday 8th January
  • 15th – 24th February (Inclusive)
  • Wednesday 3rd April
  • .
  • Wednesday 24th April
  • Monday 6th May
  • 25th May – 2nd June (Inclusive)
  • Friday 5th July

2019-2020

Dates for the Academic Year 2019-20

  • Autumn Term 2019
  • Term Begins
  • Half Term
  • Term Ends
  • Spring Term 2020
  • Term Begins
  • Half Term
  • Term Ends
  • Summer Term 2020
  • Term Begins
  • May Day BH
  • Half Term
  • Term Ends
  • .
  • Wednesday 4th September
  • 19th October – 3rd November (Inclusive)
  • Friday 13th December
  • .
  • Tuesday 7th January
  • 14th – 23rd February (Inclusive)
  • Friday 27th March
  • .
  • Wednesday 22nd April
  • Monday 4th May
  • 23rd May – 31st May (Inclusive)
  • Friday 10th July