And the winners are…

Well done to everyone who submitted work.  The imagination, execution and detail & quality of work was superb across the year groups.  Everyone can be very proud of their effort.

Year 1&2

Gold                      Alicia Wheeler Y2

Sliver                     Errol Wilcox Y2

Bronze                  Alyssa Matthew Y1


Year 3&4

Gold                     George Ceh Y3

Silver                    Isla Geromoschos Y4

Bronze                  Charley Wang Y4


Year 5&6

Gold                     Oliver Kilbourne Y6

Silver                    Sasha Kerrigan and Alice Laventure Y6 (Joint)

Bronze                  Ben Ceh Y5


IAPS iArt               Karam Bal Y6 will represent Gayhurst in the IAPS iArt Competiton